Cookies ensure the smooth running of our services. Using these, you accept the use of cookies.

OK - Read more

SOCIAL MEDIA IMMOWEB

Find Immoweb on the following social media channels

Besides our main website, Immoweb can also be found on different social media channels these days. Social media is commonly described as an "interactive platforms via which individuals and communities can create and share user-generated content". Using these social networks internet users

can thus share their own stories, know-how and experiences. Do you want to use these social media to connect with Immoweb? You can find us on Facebook, Google+, LinkedIn and Twitter. Choose a social media channel of your choice and be up to date with the latest news, interesting offers and a personal service.

The different social networks of Immoweb.
On LinkedIn, you can find more information about our company, our products and our services. We are more than happy to share our knowledge about the real estate market via multiple social media channels.
...
Since May 2012 we have an own official Facebook page with more than 35.000 fans. On a regular basis, we publish page posts (Dutch/French) to keep our fans up to date of the latest news about Immoweb, the real estate market and related topics.
...
Besides our presence on Facebook and Twitter we are one of the few companies who are also active on Google's social network Google+. If you do not own a Facebook or Twitter account, you are more than welcome to join us to follow the Immoweb.
...
Twitter is an online social networking service and microblogging service that enables its users to send and receive text-based messages of up to 140 characters, known as "tweets". We aim to keep you up to date with the latest news about Immoweb.
...
Pinterest is a virtual pinboard that allows you to organize pictures through mood boards where you can attach pictures ("pin"). You can create multiple 'mood boards' and view/pin/follow boards of other Pinterest users.
...

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

OK - En lire plus

RESEAUX SOCIAUX IMMOWEB

Retrouvez Immoweb sur les réseaux sociaux

Immoweb n´est pas seulement actif sur son propre site, il l´est également sur les réseaux sociaux ! Les réseaux sociaux est un nom collectif pour toutes les applications Internet où l´on peut partager de l´information. A travers ces réseaux les gens partagent des histoires, du know-how et des expériences.

Vous souhaitez utiliser ces réseaux sociaux pour vous connecter avec Immoweb ? Alors, retrouvez nous sur Facebook, Google+, LinkedIn et Twitter. Choisissez votre réseau favori pour rester au courant des dernières nouvelles, recevoir des avantages ou encore obtenir de l´aide de notre part.

Les différents réseaux sociaux d´Immoweb.
Trouvez plus d'information concernant notre entreprise, nos produits et nos services sur LinkedIn. Nous voulons partager notre know-how et nos expériences ! Par LinkedIn vous êtes tenu au courant des postes vacants chez Immoweb. Venez sans plus attendre.
...
Depuis mai 2012, nous disposons de notre page officielle Facebook. Plus de 45.000 fans s´y retrouvent. Nous y publions régulièrement les dernières nouvelles liées à notre site Immoweb.be mais aussi toutes les informations en lien avec le monde immobilier et des sujets connexes.
...
Nous sommes également l´un des seuls sites immobiliers de Belgique à être actifs sur "Google+". Google+ est une bonne alternative si vous ne disposez pas d´un compte Facebook ou Twitter et que vous souhaitez néanmoins être au courant des nouveautés liées à Immoweb.
...
Twitter est un outil de réseau social et de microblogage qui permet à un utilisateur d´envoyer gratuitement des tweets. Ces messages sont limités à 140 caractères. Via notre compte Twitter nous vous tenons au courant rapidement des nouvelles d´Immoweb.be.
...
Pinterest est un tableau d´affichage virtuel (moodboard) qui vous permet d´organiser des photos et de les partager. Vous pouvez créer votre propre moodboard et voir ceux des autres membres, les épingler et les suivre. Sur notre page, vous pouvez consulter nos différents moodboards.
...